IMPORTANT: Because of the upgrade you need to login with your DISPLAY NAME, So members will need to use their =GEN=YOURNAME to login

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Fun Night Sat 8pm EST, 5pm Pacific, Sun 2pm NZ

5 posts in this topic



looking at doing the Arma 3 Wasteland fun night this weekend depending on if enough Arma pers show up.

If not we will make the D on the night what the game/s is/are. 


What: Fun Night 

Where: Cartoon Generals Servers

When: Saturday 7 Feb 2015

Server:TBA on the day

Time: 8pm EST SAT(check your local guides). This is 5 pm SAT Pacific Time, 2 pm SUN in New Zealand ( 1am SUN GMT).

Additional Information:  Arma Wasteland / W@W/ Insurgency / BF4?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0